Ask Answer & Share Riddles - like us on facebook Please search before asking a riddle

How many counties are in Dallas County

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by
Dallas County is at the heart of the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex or DFW, a conurbated metro area covering 11 counties and 9,286 square miles. The Dallas – Fort Worth metro area is larger in area than New Jersey or the states of Connecticut and Rhode Island combined